Senate District 8 includes the western half of San Francisco and most of San Mateo County, including the cities of Belmont, Brisbane, Burlingame, Colma, Daly City, Foster City, Half Moon Bay, Hillsborough, Millbrae, Pacifica, Portola Valley, San Bruno, San Mateo, South San Francisco, and Woodside, as well as the unincorporated communities of Broadmoor, El Granada, Montara, and Moss Beach.

View SD08 (2001) in Google Maps

Senate District 8